Keller Heating and Air Conditioning Services, LLC BBB Business Review
Call Us:
817.653.3537

Customer Reviews

Keller Services Heating and Air Conditioning IconKeller Services Heating and Air Conditioning

9500 Ray White Road, Fort Worth

5.0 84 reviews

  • Avatar Sondra Bush ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nils is always amazing when he comes to my appointments! He's professional, covid aware and tells you how it is. I'm glad he's always my technician. Says a lot about a company when they've had the same employees every visit. He keeps my unit in tip top shape! Never need repairs and have yet to pay an arm n leg because of the quality of maintenance he does.
  • Avatar Benjamin Miller ★★★★★ a month ago
    Briar has done wonderful service for my family multiple times. He is a great professional. Please give him accolades. He is extremely polite and cordial, and most importantly, knowledgeable. Thank you for your prompt service, and thank you for Briar as part of your team.
  • Avatar taz hammad ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    These people are great!! I called 3 other companies and nobody can come till 4-5 days out. I called Keller services and he was very helpful over the phone and we got the issue fixed on the phone in no time!! Can’t thank them enough
  • Avatar Jeff Wall ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Look no further for the best HVAC company in the DFW area. Keller Services has worked with our company for over 5 years servicing over 600 properties we manage. Very honest and very responsive.
  • Avatar C K ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Saraswati Adhikari ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Quite expensive but they are prompt.
  • Avatar Stephanie King ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I used this company for an AC issue. They were super responsive and had excellent customer service. I will continue to use them for other properties I manage.
  • Avatar Nibilis Silibin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing and honest company who care more about quality repairs than just putting bandaids on your system! Highly recommend
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Glory I’m Saved ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We have been working with Keller for years. They are very responsive and always experts. I highly recommend for your maintenance services as well as any repairs.
  • Avatar Marce S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Briar Choate was very professional and super helpful, he fixed the issue in less than an hour, check everything, wearing different shoes and a mask to enter the house. We are very pleased with the Keller Services Company and we will use them for future services.
  • Avatar Kevin Sweeney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend this great company for their quality and professionalism. I had a great experience with Keller Services. Brian is a clear expert in this space and during the estimate process he noticed problems with our original install that none of the other companies noticed when bidding for the job. Brian included those design improvements into his estimate to make sure we had the best system possible and the new equipment worked optimally. The install team was very professional, clean and did an excellent installation. Thank you Brian and team.
  • Avatar Als Groups ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Our original units were aging after 30 years of dependable service, and it was time to pro-actively replace everything before the old systems failed at an inconvenient time. I received multiple bids from other competitors but selected Keller Services for many reasons, not just price. Brian completed the installations in a timely and professional manner, including all the extra details required in updating ducts, wiring, pads, etc. They were careful to keep things tidy and cleaned up above my expectations at the completion. No problems what so ever! Brandy is very responsive to emails and any questions. I have total confidence in the way they take care of their business and would recommend them for any HVAC need.

Read Our Reviews on Google